Click here to help toxic disease sufferers
Help me help others
How I Cured Morgellons

Return To Topics List
Mel **

2/8/2019
11:07:12 AM
PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TIME CHANGE STARTING WITH THIS WEEKS COFFEE TEA WITH ME

PLEASE DON'T FORGET!;

As announced last week our conference calls will begin one hour later to help accommodate those from Australia and New Zealand.

I invite as many of you as possible who have restored their health to join us and just say hello. For time sake, No questions will be asked of you, but feel free to make comments if you wish.

I look forward to seeing you all on Saturday and keep an eye out for the special giveaways and contests we will be running.

Please mark your calendars for the upcoming Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me and Sunday's Weekly Prayer Meeting.

Times, phone number and access code are listed below.

Conference call line 712-775-8962, access code 664059

Problems Connecting? Try this Number
Back Up Line 302-202-1112, Access Code 664059

Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me

11:00AM--12:30PM (Pacific)
12:00PM--1:30PM (Mountain)
1:00PM---2:30PM (Central)
2:00PM---3:30PM (Eastern)

Sunday's Prayer Meeting

11:00 AM (Pacific)
12:00 PM (Mountain)
1:00 PM (Central)
2:00 PM (Eastern)

God Bless you all;

Mel

It's really true, that those who did not give up HOPE got well!



There are 1 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.






Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

Visitors Right Now