Click here to help toxic disease sufferers
Help me help others
How I Cured Morgellons

Return To Topics List
mel

3/29/2017
5:26:40 PM

Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Last Friday nights BYOQ and Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me split format, Mold Kills and Air Purification were well attended and informative calls. A special Thank You to our very own Deborah who had much to say on both topics. Well done Deborah. Thank You very much!

This Friday we will do our normal BYOQ (bring your own questions). I will host the call on Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me. The very important topic, "What Truly Is the Sum of the Parts" for restoring ones health, is a must attend for those in our community.

Last Friday's BYOQ and Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me can be listened to by clicking the player below.

Please mark your calendars for the upcoming Friday's BYOQ, Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me and Sunday's Weekly Prayer Meeting.

Times, phone number and access code are listed below.

Conference call line 712-432-3011, access code 664059

Friday's Coffee, Tea with Me BYOQ
  • 4:00PM-5:30PM (Pacific)
  • 5:00PM-6:30PM (Mountain)
  • 6:00PM-7:30PM (Central)
  • 7:00PM-8:30PM (Eastern)
Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me
  • ..9:00AM--10:30AM (Pacific)
  • 10:00AM--11:30PM (Mountain)
  • 11:00AM---12:30PM (Central)
  • 12:00PM---1:30PM (Eastern)
Sunday's Prayer Meeting
  • 3:30 (Pacific)
  • 4:30 (Mountain)
  • 5:30 (Central)
  • 6:30 (Eastern)

BYOQ (bring your own questions) Friday 03/24/17

Loading the player ...


Coffee, Tea with Me Saturday 03/25/17

Loading the player ...


I look forward to speaking with you soon.

God Bless You All, those who never gave up HOPE, got well.

Mel
mel

3/22/2017
8:41:56 PM

Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Last week's Saint Patrick's Friday Night Conference Call wound up turning into a very special weekend as our guest on both Friday and Saturday was none other than our very own eminent and august researcher, Peter. He covered six topics and answered numerous questions during Friday's and Saturday's conference calls

This week's Friday BYOQ (bring your own questions(will be an open format and will allow us to re-visit any unanswered questions for Peter from last week's calls.

Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me will focus on Mold Kills and on Air Purification.

Last Friday's BYOQ and Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me can be listened to by clicking the player below.

Please mark your calendars for the upcoming Friday's BYOQ, Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me and Sunday's Weekly Prayer Meeting.

Times, phone number and access code are listed below.

Conference call line 712-432-3011, access code 664059

Friday's Coffee, Tea with Me BYOQ
  • 4:00PM-5:30PM (Pacific)
  • 5:00PM-6:30PM (Mountain)
  • 6:00PM-7:30PM (Central)
  • 7:00PM-8:30PM (Eastern)
Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me
  • ..9:00AM--10:30AM (Pacific)
  • 10:00AM--11:30PM (Mountain)
  • 11:00AM---12:30PM (Central)
  • 12:00PM---1:30PM (Eastern)
Sunday's Prayer Meeting
  • 3:30 (Pacific)
  • 4:30 (Mountain)
  • 5:30 (Central)
  • 6:30 (Eastern)


BYOQ (bring your own questions) Friday 03/17/17

Loading the player ...


Coffee, Tea with Me Saturday 03/18/17

Loading the player ...


I look forward to speaking with you soon.

God Bless You All, those who never gave up HOPE, got well.

Mel


There are 105 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.






Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

Visitors Right Now