Share on Facebook
Translate This Site

Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

One-on-One Coaching

One-on-One Coaching
Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Since I began coaching, it’s been the part of the website that has changed the most.

The reason for the continual change is my trying to balance offering the most convenient times for the new people internationally. Much consideration goes into crafting these hours since I am now coaching through SKYPE and ZOOM around the world.

We will be utilizing our original coaching approach where I will be calling all of you as well as accepting calls from you any time I am working. This is to ensure you receive your full value. Coaching is not helping you, if you are not using it.

Please print my updated coaching hours and put them by your phone. That way they will be easy to find whenever you need them!

I Have Often change my coaching hours to adapt to the needs of my coaching clients.

I have found that most of you at this time prefer the afternoons, therefore I will adjust the hours, with the hope this will work better for most of you!

I have now deleted Sunday Evenings as not one call over first 5 weeks.

These are Mel’s new coaching hours:Effective Sunday FEBRUARY 4th.. 2024.

TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS OFF

MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS AND FRIDAY MORNINGS

9 a.m. - 1 pm Eastern
8 a.m. - noon Central
7 a.m. - 11 a.m. Mountain
6 a.m. - 10 a.m. Pacific

MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS AND FRIDAY AFTERNOONS

3:00 p.m. - 7 p.m. Eastern
2:00 p.m. - 6 p.m. central
1:00 p.m. - 5 p.m. Mountain
12 Noon - 4 p.m. Pacific

SATURDAY AND SUNDAY MORNINGS ( GREAT TIME TO CALL ME, NOT TOO BUSY)

9:30a.m. -11:30 am. Eastern
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 am. Central
7:30 a.m. - 9:30 am. Mountain
6:30 a.m. - 8:30 am. Pacific

NOT EVERYONE CAN WORK AROUND MY COACHING HOURS AND SO I AM ALWAYS WILLING TO MAKE SPECIAL ARRANGEMENTS IN ORDER TO HELP OTHERS.

FOR OUR FRIENDS DOWN UNDER WE SUGGEST YOU CONSIDER OUR MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY MORNINGS, WHICH WOULD BE TUESDAY,THURSDAY SATURDAY MORNINGS DOWN UNDER.

FOR OUR ASIAN FRIENDS WE SUGGEST YOU CONSIDER ANY WORKING DAY MORNINGS, WHICH WOULD BE SAME DAY IN THE EVENINGS YOUR TIME!

Sundays - Prayer and fellowship – come join us…
it could be the best two hours of your week!
The start time is - 11:AM Central, ALL WEEKEND CALL ARE FREE!

Anyone needing special coaching arrangements, please contact Mel@ (mel@howicuredmorgellons.com)

ONE-ON-ONE COACHING PRICING

Using one of these option, you should not be able too stray off the path.
I keep notes on everyone of you. I offer five plans:

"Newbie Special" $30.00 - A one time 20 minute call for newbies. Newbies can use this call for any purpose, as well as to determine if additional coaching is right for them.
Here's the twist; Imagine you have not talked with me for a while but have just a couple of questions, then just buy the newbie coaching and I 'll Give you a call

OUR OTHER OPTIONS;

4 Calls $60.00 A month
6 Calls $84.00 A month
8 Calls $100.00 A month
unlimited calls $200.00 Three months.

No one is obligated to a long-term commitment. Automatic subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.


If you are not able to afford the investment, let me suggest that you visit the He Cures All website (Get Help section), and fill out the appropriate paperwork.

NO ONE WILL BE DENIED A ONE-ON-ONE CALL BECAUSE OF INABILITY TO PAY!

Please be patient. You will be provided with my phone number within 72 hours.
Email address is required.


Name:
Amount of Time:
Telephone:
Email Address: