Click here to help toxic disease sufferers
Help me help others
How I Cured Morgellons

Return To Topics ListStart A New Topic
Margo

5/20/2018
9:23:09 AM

Hi Everyone,


I wanted everyone to know about the next show Mel and I have scheduled. It's called "Meet the Manufacturers". We've put together a dynamite show for you! All the manufacturers from the products used in Mel's Protocol will be available in this call to share their expertise on their products and specifically how and why they are used in the protocol for your greatest health benefit. This will be another live call-in show. You won't want to miss this one!


Show: Health Talk with Margo
Show Title: Meet the Manufacturers of Mel Friedman's Protocol
Guests: Invisible Gold for web design, Logos Nutritionals, Natural Ginesis (Kleen Green & Essential Oils), Healthy Way, Inc. (WPS) , Natural Immunogenics (Sovereign Silver).
Host: Margo
Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Time: 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 noon Central, 1:00 pm Eastern

Conference call line 712-775-8962, access code 664059

I'll see everyone then! God bless everyone!
Margo
Margo

5/18/2018
8:43:00 AM

Hi Mel,


Here are the number of views of the videos so far at of today, 5/17/18 at approximately 3:00 pm.


Show #1 - Bitchute - 91, Youtube - 926, Podcast hits - April - 93, May - 55

Show #2 - Bitchute - 75, Youtube - 221, Podcast hits - April - 19, May - 13

Show #3 - Bitchute - 32, Youtube - 85, Podcast hits - May - 64


Total views: 1430

Total Podcast hits: 244


Pretty impressive!


Margo


There are 6 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.






If You Have The May Access Code, Enter It To See The Whole Website:


Otherwise, Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

Visitors Right Now