Click here to help toxic disease sufferers
Help me help others
How I Cured Morgellons

Return To Topics List
Cheryl

8/14/2018
5:53:16 AM

Hey Leslie,

You made me smile with "let's put some Fellows in our Ship by coming to FELLOWSHIP" :-)

I hope lots of people will read your post and want to join with us.

Sunday prayer is free, just like the Saturday conference calls. You just call the same exact number that you use for the Saturday calls and use the same exact code.

As Leslie said, everyone is welcome!

We would love to get to know you better, so please come join us for Sunday prayer and fellowship!

No one has to pray out loud or join in fellowship until they are comfortable doing so, but I believe that your heart will be encouraged just by being there.

Sunday's Prayer Meeting

11:00 AM (Pacific)
12:00 PM (Mountain)
1:00 PM (Central)
2:00 PM (Eastern)

Psalm 133:1 How good and pleasant it is when God’s people live together in unity!

Cheryl
Laura (aunt)

8/13/2018
4:55:36 PM

Leslie,

Prayer was such an important part of my recovery. Many weeks I could not wait until Sunday when it was time to pray with this community. Of course I would pray silently in my own home each day. But there was something about lifting one another through prayer that gave me such peace.

I have heard you pray before and WOW, you have a beautiful way of moving people with such powerful words. Surely God smiles on us all each week as we come together to glorify Him and His holy word.

Thank you for the many contributions you are already bringing to this community!

In Christ Love,
Laura


There are 4 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.






Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

Visitors Right Now