Share on Facebook
Translate This Site

Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.


Return To Topics List
Mel **

8/23/2010
7:09:36 PM

Hiya All,

Welcome as always;

We will be having our first teleconference call in three months, This thursday 8/26/10.

Our main topic will be the understanding of Hope,
or if I can do this, so can You!
I will talk about my two year journey to my complete recovery.
John B will discuss the developement and evolution of the protocol.
PS will discuss the slow arduous journey of morgellons recovery.

We will then answer all your questions.

THURSDAY 8/26/10

7:30pm Eastern 6:30pm Central
5:30 Mountain 4:30 Pacific

DAIL 1-218-862-1300 Conf.code: 664059

See you all there,
God bless, NEVER NEVER give up Hope!
Mel


There are 1 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.