Share on Facebook
Translate This Site

Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

10/5/2022, Latest Update, For All One on One Coaching Clients !!


Return To Topics List

Mel
11/11/2022
10:03:40 AM

Morgellons - CLICK THE PICTURE
CLICK THE PICTURE

One-on-One Coaching

Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Since I began coaching, it’s been the part of the website that has changed the most.

The reason for the continual change is my trying to balance offering the most convenient times for the new people internationally. Much consideration goes into crafting these hours since I am now coaching through SKYPE and ZOOM around the world.

We will be utilizing our original coaching approach where I will be calling all of you as well as accepting calls from you any time I am working. This is to ensure you receive your full value. Coaching is not helping you, if you are not using it.

Please print my updated coaching hours and put them by your phone. That way they will be easy to find whenever you need them.

These are Mel’s coaching hours:Effective 10/05/2022
MONDAY, WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS OFF

TUESDAYS AND FRIDAYS
10 a.m.- 5 p.m. Eastern
9 a.m. - 4:00p.m. Central
8 a.m. - 3 p.m. Mountain
7 a.m. - 2 PM. Pacific

SATURDAY AND SUNDAY MORNINGS
10 a.m.- 5 p.m.Eastern
9 a.m.- 4 p.m. Central
8 a.m.- 3 pm. Mountain
7 a.m.- 2p.m Pacific


NOT EVERYONE CAN WORK AROUND MY COACHING HOURS AND SO I AM ALWAYS WILLING TO MAKE SPECIAL ARRANGEMENTS IN ORDER TO HELP OTHERS

FOR OUR FRIENDS DOWN UNDER WE SUGGEST YOU CONSIDER OUR MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY MORNINGS, WHICH WOULD BE TUESDAY,THURSDAY SATURDAY MORNINGS DOWN UNDER.

FOR OUR ASIAN FRIENDS WE SUGGEST YOU CONSIDER ANY WORKING DAY MORNINGS, WHICH WOULD BE SAME DAY IN THE EVENINGS YOUR TIME!

Sundays - Prayer and fellowship – come join us…
it could be the best two hours of your week!
The start time is - 9:AM PM PDT.

Anyone needing special coaching arrangements, please contact Mel@ (mel@howicuredmorgellons.com)

ONE-ON-ONE COACHING PRICING:

$30.00 for the "Newbie Special", which will be a one time 20 minute call for newbies. Newbies can use this call for any purpose, as well as to determine if additional coaching is right for them.

$50 for 45 minutes (minutes can be divided up into 4 calls over a month, Once every week)
Hard too stray too far off the path.

$100 for 90 minutes (minutes can be divided up into 8 calls over a month, Twice a week) If you use this option, you should not be able too stray off the path.

$200 for 210 minutes (minutes can be divided up into an unlimited # of calls to be used over a period of two full months). 95% of the people who purchased this option restored their health.

$200 for The Senior special is three Months of unlimited calls.
Purchase the $200 and put Senior You can asked any senior what they think.
Proof of age required!

I keep notes on everyone of you.
I have found after years of coaching that most folks need the greatest amount of help early on.

In my opinion, depending on your finances, more calls are the best option to start with. As you move through your restoration, you should find your need for me decreases. At that point it's time to reduce the calls per month.

Coaching cycle is based on date of purchase.

No one is obligated to a long-term commitment. Automatic subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.

If you are not able to afford the investment, let me suggest that you visit the He Cures All website (Get Help section), and fill out the appropriate paperwork.

NO ONE WILL BE DENIED A ONE-ON-ONE CALL BECAUSE OF INABILITY TO PAY!

Please be patient. You will be provided with my phone number within 72 hours.
Email address is required.


Name:
Amount of Time:
Telephone:
Email Address:

2022 © All Rights Reserved.



Mel
8/20/2022
8:57:24 AM

Morgellons - JOIN THE JOURNEYS TO WELLNESS, CLICK THE PICTURE
JOIN THE JOURNEYS TO WELLNESS, CLICK THE PICTURE

Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Since I began coaching, it’s been the part of the website that has changed the most.

The reason for the continual change is my trying to balance offering the most convenient times for the new people internationally. Much consideration goes into crafting these hours since I am now coaching through SKYPE and ZOOM around the world.

We will be utilizing our original coaching approach where I will be calling all of you as well as accepting calls from you any time I am working. This is to ensure you receive your full value. Coaching is not helping you, if you are not using it.

Please print my updated coaching hours and put them by your phone. That way they will be easy to find whenever you need them.

These are Mel’s coaching hours:Effective 8/1/2022

TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS OFF



MONDAY, WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY MORNINGS

5 a.m. - 11 a.m. Pacific
6 a.m. - 12 p.m. Mountain
7 a.m. - 1p.m. Central
8 a.m. - 2 p.m. Eastern

SATURDAY AND SUNDAY MORNINGS
5 a.m.- 8:30 a.m. Pacific
6 a.m.- 9:30 a.m. Mountain
7 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Central
8 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Eastern

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY AFTERNOON/EVENINGS
2;00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mountain
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Central
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Eastern

NOT EVERYONE CAN WORK AROUND MY COACHING HOURS AND SO I AM ALWAYS WILLING TO MAKE SPECIAL ARRANGEMENTS IN ORDER TO HELP OTHERS

FOR OUR FRIENDS DOWN UNDER WE SUGGEST YOU CONSIDER OUR MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY MORNINGS, WHICH WOULD BE TUESDAY,THURSDAY SATURDAY MORNINGS DOWN UNDER.

FOR OUR ASIAN FRIENDS WE SUGGEST YOU CONSIDER ANY WORKING DAY MORNINGS, WHICH WOULD BE SAME DAY IN THE EVENINGS YOUR TIME!

Sundays - Prayer and fellowship – come join us…
it could be the best two hours of your week!
The start time is - 9:AM PM PDT.

Anyone needing special coaching arrangements, please contact Mel@ (mel@howicuredmorgellons.com)

ONE-ON-ONE COACHING PRICING:

$30.00 for the "Newbie Special", which will be a one time 20 minute call for newbies. Newbies can use this call for any purpose, as well as to determine if additional coaching is right for them.

$50 for 45 minutes (minutes can be divided up into 4 calls over a month, Once every week)
Hard too stray too far off the path.

$100 for 90 minutes (minutes can be divided up into 8 calls over a month, Twice a week) If you use this option, you should not be able too stray off the path.

$200 for 210 minutes (minutes can be divided up into an unlimited # of calls to be used over a period of two full months). 95% of the people who purchased this option restored their health.

$200 for The Senior special is three Months of unlimited calls.
Purchase the $200 and put Senior You can asked any senior what they think.
Proof of age required!

I keep notes on everyone of you.
I have found after years of coaching that most folks need the greatest amount of help early on.

In my opinion, depending on your finances, more calls are the best option to start with. As you move through your restoration, you should find your need for me decreases. At that point it's time to reduce the calls per month.

Coaching cycle is based on date of purchase.

No one is obligated to a long-term commitment. Automatic subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.

If you are not able to afford the investment, let me suggest that you visit the He Cures All website (Get Help section), and fill out the appropriate paperwork.

NO ONE WILL BE DENIED A ONE-ON-ONE CALL BECAUSE OF INABILITY TO PAY!

Please be patient. You will be provided with my phone number within 72 hours. Email address is required.

May God bless you all,
Mel



There are 96 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.