Share on Facebook
Translate This Site

Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

GROW YOUR OWN VEGGIES INDOORS SHOW


Return To Topics List

Melman
10/18/2022
8:48:15 AM

Morgellons -  A  TRULY GREAT FIRST HARVEST OF LETTUCE, TERRY!!!!
A TRULY GREAT FIRST HARVEST OF LETTUCE, TERRY!!!!

Hello everyone and welcome,

It is with sadness that I announce the temporary suspension of our grow show until early spring.

During which time I HOPE more of you will come to understand the benefits of this great hobby!
(Just asked my friend Robert Scott Bell.)

I want to thank those who came to these calls.I hope you enjoyed them as much as I did and hopefully learned a little!

God bless,
Mel

PS I'll be back


Mel
9/14/2022
9:17:36 AM

Morgellons - CLICK THE PICTURE, AH HOW EASY IS THAT.
CLICK THE PICTURE, AH HOW EASY IS THAT.

Hello everyone,

Our next Grow Show with Mel is Today Wednesday, Sept 14th

2:00 Pacific Time (Mel)
3:00 Mountain Time
4:00 Central Time
5:00 Eastern Time

It's so rewarding to grow things. I love working in my indoor garden. I think if you started growing a few things inside you to would be rewarded.

To get into the Grow Show use 712-775-8962
code, 664059

God bless,
Mel




There are 30 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.