Click here to help toxic disease sufferers
Help me help others
How I Cured Morgellons

Return To Topics List
Mel

10/16/2019
9:21:45 PM

Hello Everyone and Welcome,

As most of you are aware by now, last week we had no conference call and so I have posted below what we consider one of the two most important calls since I began the How I Cured Morgellons website. "The Sum of the Parts" is posted below for all our new people as well as those who would like a refresher. Without the SUM OF THE PARTS it is nearly impossible to get well.

This week we are very happy to announce that we have a star studded field of guests. Our very own Cathee from Natural Ginesis/Kleen Green will be here along with John B from Logos Nutritionals and known for his brilliance regarding matters of health, Robert Scott Bell will also join us on the call.

The topic for this week is mold. We will hear from people who have experienced mold infestation, moved away from premises where it existed, ways to deal with mold and their own thoughts on mold and maybe some hints from them as well. Be sure to join us this Saturday for Coffee, Tea with Me. Times listed below.

Next Saturday, October 26, we are having a Special Coffee, Tea with Me with our guest John B. from Logos Nutritionals. John will join us to introduce the newest addition to Logos product line, At Home Medical Lab Testing. John will discuss the different test kits available, how the testing works and answer questions as the arise. You don't want to miss this call!

Please mark your calendars for the upcoming Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me and Sunday's Weekly Prayer Meeting.

Times, phone number and access code are listed below.

Conference call line 712-775-8962, access code 664059

Problems Connecting? Try this Number
Back Up Line 302-202-1112, Access Code 664059

Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me
  • 11:00AM---12:30PM (Pacific)
  • 12:00PM---1:30PM (Mountain)
  • 1:00PM-----2:30PM (Central)
  • 2:00PM-----3:30PM (Eastern)
Sunday's Prayer Meeting
  • 11:00 AM (Pacific)
  • 12:00 PM (Mountain)
  • 1:00 PM (Central)
  • 2:00 PM (Eastern)

Sum of the Parts 04/01/17

Loading the player ...


I look forward to speaking with you soon.

God Bless you all; It's really true that those who did not give up Hope got well

Mel

Please Like us on FaceBook and remember the quickest way to gain the most information that will help you in the beginning is to check out our YouTube Videos.
Our YouTube videos are also now a subheading on the menu banner as Toxic Disease Pioneer
Mel

10/9/2019
2:29:50 PM

Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Last week's Coffee, Tea with Me was an outstanding call and the beginning of a new era as we are changing the schedule of our conference calls from every week to the every other Saturday.

We had two very special guests drop by on last Saturday's call. Ruth from England, the first person I helped in Europe and the first person to get well and Deanna, the former Treasurer of the He Cures All Foundation. Ruth and Deanna both brought great stories, a tremendous amount of information and most importantly they brought hope with their absolutely positive outlook. Our very own Chrissie made a post in the forum that beautifully captures the spirit of this call. (Deanna and Ruth bring hope!!!!)

This was probably the very best call this year and if you weren't on this call be sure to listen to this very very special call in the player below

As announced, we will not have a Coffee, Tea with Me BYOQ (bring your own questions) conference call this week which will allow more time for One-on-One Coaching and other community Business.

We will continue to hold our Weekly Prayer Meetings on Sunday and I look forward to seeing you then.

Please mark your calendars for the upcoming Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me and Sunday's Weekly Prayer Meeting.

Times, phone number and access code are listed below.

Conference call line 712-775-8962, access code 664059

Problems Connecting? Try this Number
Back Up Line 302-202-1112, Access Code 664059

Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me
  • 11:00AM---12:30PM (Pacific)
  • 12:00PM---1:30PM (Mountain)
  • 1:00PM-----2:30PM (Central)
  • 2:00PM-----3:30PM (Eastern)
Sunday's Prayer Meeting
  • 11:00 AM (Pacific)
  • 12:00 PM (Mountain)
  • 1:00 PM (Central)
  • 2:00 PM (Eastern)

Coffee, Tea with Me - Saturday 10/05/19

Loading the player ...


I look forward to speaking with you soon.

God Bless you all;
Mel

PS.It's really true that those who did not give up HOPE got well!


Please Like us on FaceBook and remember the quickest way to gain the most information that will help you in the beginning is to check out our YouTube Videos.
Our YouTube videos are also now a subheading on the menu banner as Toxic Disease Pioneer


There are 193 recorded calls in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to listen to them all and please join us each Saturday morning. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.






Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

Visitors Right Now