Share on Facebook
Translate This Site

Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.


Return To Topics List
Mel **

11/23/2021
8:44:10 AM
Thanksgiving update from the big Turkey

Hello Everyone and Welcome,

As tradition has it (12 years,) I will continue to be available to talk with any one this Thursday Thanksgiving day during my two normal work shifts;

5 a.m. - 11 a.m. Pacific
6 a.m. - 12 p.m. Mountain
7 a.m. - 1p.m. Central
8 a.m. - 2 p.m. Eastern

2;00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mountain
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Central
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Eastern

As a former sufferer I never have forgotten the loneliness of my first holidays with toxic disease. I'll be cooking, singing and dancing most of the day. so feel free to call and say hello!

May God bless you all,
Mel


There are 1 posts in this thread. Enter your monthly access code to read them all and join the discussion. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.