Translate This Site

Enter Your Login and Password To See The Whole Website:

Create a login for $5/month. 100% of the funds go to making this community possible.

Click here if you forgot your login or password.

NOTE: This is a discussion list reponse. Click to see the entire topic page.

mel

10/12/2017
5:56:08 PM
Hello Everyone and Welcome,

Last week's Coffee, Tea with Me, Oldies but Goodies conference call (aka Life after Morgellons) was absolutely heart warming and most gratifying. We hosted a panel of Warriors who have had their health restored (100% Club). They each shared their remarkable stories of overcoming the the challenges faced and the inspired will to complete their journeys back to health. God Bless and Thank You, Kelly, Ruth, Ellen, Daye, Bill M., Mary and Paula for sharing your gifts of faith, knowledge and perseverance with our community.

If you haven't listened to the Oldies but Goodies call, I would highly recommend that you do. I believe it is the best call ever and my sentiments have been echoed by many. The call was so significant we created a new thread in the forum, Oldies but Goodies.

Last Saturday's Coffee, Tea with Me can be listened to by clicking the player below.

This week will have little ole Mel doing hosting BYOQ (bring your own questions) conference call. It is a great idea to write down your questions and bring them along to the call. Remember our call this week will be on Friday the 13th, the luckiest day of the year. Hey, it's all about perspective and besides, it's bad luck to be superstitious.

Please mark your calendars for the upcoming Friday's Coffee, Tea with Me BYOQ and Sunday's Weekly Prayer Meeting.

Times, phone number and access code are listed below.

Conference call line 712-432-3011, access code 664059

Friday's Coffee, Tea with Me BYOQ
  • 4:00PM-5:30PM (Pacific)
  • 5:00PM-6:30PM (Mountain)
  • 6:00PM-7:30PM (Central)
  • 7:00PM-8:30PM (Eastern)
Sunday's Prayer Meeting
  • 3:30 (Pacific)
  • 4:30 (Mountain)
  • 5:30 (Central)
  • 6:30 (Eastern)

Coffee, Tea with Me - Saturday 10/07/17

Loading the player ...


I look forward to speaking with you soon.

God Bless you all; It's really true that those who did not give up Hope got well

Mel